June 23, 20202020 PEFCU Branch Closures

All offices of PEFCU will be closed the following datesYou can always access our services online at https://www.pefcu.com or our PEFCU Mobile Banking app.  

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 20 Monday  

Presidents Day February 17 Monday  

Memorial Day May 25 Monday  

Independence Day July 3 Friday  

Labor Day September 7 Monday  

Columbus Day October 12 Monday  

Veterans Day November 11 Wednesday  

Thanksgiving November 26 Thursday  

Christmas December 25 Friday  

New Year’s Day 2021 December 31 Friday  

 

If the holiday falls on a Saturday, the Credit Union will be closed on the preceding Friday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, the Credit Union will be closed on the following Monday 

Leave a Reply

 


2020 PEFCU Branch Closures

All offices of PEFCU will be closed the following datesYou can always access our services online at https://www.pefcu.com or our PEFCU Mobile Banking app.  

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 20 Monday  

Presidents Day February 17 Monday  

Memorial Day May 25 Monday  

Independence Day July 3 Friday  

Labor Day September 7 Monday  

Columbus Day October 12 Monday  

Veterans Day November 11 Wednesday  

Thanksgiving November 26 Thursday  

Christmas December 25 Friday  

New Year’s Day 2021 December 31 Friday  

 

If the holiday falls on a Saturday, the Credit Union will be closed on the preceding Friday. If the holiday falls on a Sunday, the Credit Union will be closed on the following Monday 

Leave a Reply